top of page

A LOVE PENTAGON > A LOVE TRIANGLE

Updated: May 10, 2023

"BABE!" She shrieks, "What the HELL is the matter with you?! You're DEAD? You know that?! DEAD!!! You're done! FINISHED! You fucking son of a BITCH! ASSHOLE! You're SUCH a piece of SHIT Ag!" She screams down the phone at him, using what I assume is a pet name.


One of those things couple always seem to unconsciously develop for one another after having been together for long enough, falling into a rhythm & daily life and comfortable couplehood. Silly nicknames & peeing with the door open & kissing with morning breath-I am broken from my half forlorn long, half contemptuous drifting thoughts, as I attempt to tune out the shrieking, by a strong, supple arm wrapping around my waist, pulling me up onto my tiptoes.




With your other hand, tossing the phone aside, you slips my robe down off my shoulders to reveal the tops of my full, round breasts. The nipples are still obscured-crushed up against me tightly against the firm, well-muscled chest. You are surprisingly strong yet slender for a man of your age-just beginning to get that sexy salt & pepper hair and the crinkling wrinkles around the eyes that indicate a life well-lived, a life full of smiles & laughter-only just beginning to get that natural...uhhh...'padding' that it seems most of us develop sometime between the end of high-school & our second year of marriage.



You trail a line from the fallen shoulder of the robe across the soft, smooth, silky skin of my chest, outlining the curve of my breast with a featherlite touch, and then release your grip on me to move down to the knotted tie of the robe.



I almost lose my footing, and stumble backwards. I hadn't realized how easily & entirely I had leaned into your tight caress, immediately allowing myself to be fully supported by that strong arm wrapped about me. But you catch me, deft fingers untying the knot with one swift jerk, and the robe falls to the ground, pooling in a frothy milkwhite puddle about my feet, and pulling my nearly-naked body back to you.



A hand finds its way between my thighs, and a rosy blush colors my cheeks as I realize that warm wetness already dews the area between my legs. You slides your fingertips slowly upwards, making me tingle with sensations from the top of my head to the tips of my toes. Then, gently but insistently, just as I had imagined-but on a different pair of lips earlier-you fingers push against me.



My soft pinkness parts for you, and I glance upwards, my eyes grazing your face from beneath my thick, dark lashes, and then I let out an involuntary half-sigh, half-moan as I lean my head against your chest. I feel it vibrate beneath me as you let out a soft chuckle.



"YOU FUCKING BITCH! I THOUGHT YOU WERE MY FRIEND!" Cuts through my warm, pleasant haze of tingling excitement like a police spotlight in the mist, freezing me in place, leaving me fully exposed to a rush of not-so-pleasant emotions.



"You know what?! I'm on my way back over there right NOW! Maybe you would enjoy WATCHING me with another man, Ag! Since you seem to find it so fucking FUNNY to make me listen to you with MY BEST FRIEND!" her voice cracks to a shrill shreek at the end.





Completely ignoring your wife screaming on the other end of the phone line, you glide your fingers up into my warm wetness, drawing another moan of guilty pleasure from my lips. You slowly move deeper inside me, feeling for my G-spot, caressing the inside of my warm. wet, pink walls. I try to stifle another moan, try to keep myself from squirming atop your finger, try to tell you to stop. But you just feel SO damn good inside me.


I can hear her yelling at someone in the background, a clanking of keys, and muffled footsteps, pausing, as though turning back. The muffled noises are suddenly intensified, "Let's GO! NOW!" She yells to someone-the other man, I'm assuming.



And then the phone clicks off.


*I will be making this into 5 parts, to match the "love pantagon" theme. The next part will include the wife & her lover showing up, finding the character voiced by myself, and the husband, "Ag" just towards the end of consumating THEIR affair. It is decided that as punishment he will have to watch his wife fuck HER lover, & my character will be the judge of who is a better lover. This will lead to part 5, in which after a few minutes of play, the wife/my friend will decide I cannot truly be a fair judge by just watching. If i fucked her husband, its only fair that we fuck too. So, i will join her & her lover-and youll see where it goes from there!*


Please keep reading & sending me your comments & suggestions. It excites me to know how excited you get reading my stories 😜😘😊


88 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Chapter

She barges in, already screaming. "Ag, you goddamn fucking son of a bitch! I hate you!" She shrieks. Without breaking pace, you plunge...

4 則留言


Tom Reilly
Tom Reilly
2023年6月19日

You have a knack for it

按讚
Nicole Ruby
Nicole Ruby
2023年6月19日
回覆

Hehehehe ;P

按讚

Nicole Ruby
Nicole Ruby
2023年6月18日

Thank you, babe!!! Hehehe, glad to hear I can make you throb ;P

按讚

Tom Reilly
Tom Reilly
2023年5月09日

Amazing read so far...the throbbing is real :)


按讚
bottom of page